Leya D. – Right Now (Official Single)

Leya D. – Right now (Official Single) by Cat Music|
Subscribe to Romania’s #1 ♫Music Channel: https://goo.gl/Hx4S8E

Muzica si versuri: Anghelache Elena Denisa
Aranjor: Radu Marius Alin, Buzea Florin
Mixing & mastering: Alexandru Truta
Artwork: Cristea Catalin

Cat Music is the main player in the Romanian music industry, representing some of the most influential and successful artists from Romania, for the past 20 years. Cat Music’s portfolio includes phenomenal bands and artists, who wrote and keep on writing the music history in Romania.

Cat Music Online: