Kio ft. What’s Up – Miroase a vara (Official Video)

Kio ft. What’s Up – Miroase a vara (Official Video) by Cat Music
Buy the single from iTunes:
Subscribe to CatMusic:

(C) OAIO Records / DeMoga Music / Cat Music
(P) Demoga Music Publishing / Cat Music
Muzica: Marius Moga, Madalin Rosioru, Marius Ivancea (What’s UP), Cristian Iordache
Text: Marius Ivancea (What’s UP), Marius Moga, Kio
Producator: Madalin Rosioru @ALT SOUND / Demoga Music
Chitara: Vlad Vedes
Trompeta: Cristian Andronache
Mix : Madalin Rosioru
Mastering : Sergiu Musteata
Styling by Andra Andreescu

Subscribe to CatMusic:

Cat Music is the main player in the Romanian music industry, representing some of the most influential and successful artists from Romania, for the past 20 years. Cat Music’s portfolio includes phenomenal bands and artists, who wrote and keep on writing the music history in Romania. Some of this brands are: Alex Mica, Smiley, Elena Gheorghe, Mandinga, What’s UP, Faydee, Edward Maya, Delia, Andreea Banica, Shift, Dj Project, Dj Sava, O-Zone, 3 Sud Est, Voltaj, Ruby, Laurentiu Duta, Cabron, CRBL, Tara, Sunrise INC, Pavel Stratan, Cleopatra Stratan, ROA (Rise of Artificial), Nick Kamarera, Mossano, Narcotic Sound, Ela Rose, Giulia, Hi-Q, Liviu Hodor, Directia 5, Anna Lesko, Andre, BUG Mafia, La Familia, N&D, Class, Ro-Mania, Valahia.

Cat Music Online: