Keo – Viata e Live (Official Video)

Subscribe to your favourite music:

Muzica: Keo
Text: Keo
Editor: Roton Music Publishing
© & (P) 2016 ROTON MUSIC

Mix & Master: Bogdan Muresan
Regie: Mihai Laz
Concept: Marian Capet


Viata e Live

Acum inteleg
Cum sa ma dezleg
Vreau sa traiesc din nou
Sa ma trezesc din somn
Prea mult am ramas
Fara de glas
Dar nu pot sa mai rezist
Visez cu ochii deschisi

Cand sunt cu tine baby
Viata e Live…

Nimic nu mai conteaza
Doar imagineaza-ti
Suntem pe planeta doar noi doi
Si cei ce ne-nconjoara sunt doar un decor
(Aproape ca nu-i vedem)

Desi nu vrei sa para
Nimic nu ne separa
Nici un pic de aer intre noi
La cum ma strangi in brate de tare mereu

Cand sunt cu tine baby
Viata e Live…

Roton Music TV is the channel where hitmakers gather!
With more than 20 years of experience in the music industry, Roton earned its position in the top of the most important labels in Romania.
Starting with 2011, Roton is the Warner Music Licensee for Romania.
The artists we represent are one of the most successful in Romania and also were a huge breakthrough in the international market, topping radio and sales around the world.
Roton is home of artists such as Inna, Fly Project, Akcent, Alexandra Stan, Antonia, Corina, Anda Adam, Amna, Connect-R, Maxim, Sandra N, Radio Killer, Andreea Balan and many more.
We post new amazing videos and hits at least twice a week. Some of our playlists are updated weekly. We update „FreshlyBaked” playlist every Wednesday while „SuperWeekend” is updated every Friday.
Our music is available here, so tune in and enjoy it!