HUMAN – Radioactive (Official Single)

HUMAN – Radioactive (Official Single) by Cat Music |
Romania’s #1 ♫Music Channel:

Makeup & Photo: Zsuzsanna Hidi
Model: Andreea Matei

Muzica: Dima Bodarev, Ecaterine Mircsov
Text: Ionut Bordianu
Orchestratie: Dima Bodarev
Mix/master: Dan Andrei Deaconu



Someday soon you’ll realize
I can feel your heart, it never lies
Always listen to your heart
Always open your mouth
And they say

Let me show you what dreams are about yeah
Every second of the scene that we play in
Fantasy were taking part
Listen your heart

Girl your love is radioactive
I feel you under my skin
Girl your love is radioactive
I like the way it makes me feel

I just want to close my eyes
And Let my sweet dreams come alive
Always hungry for your love
You keep my heart forever young

You left my heart bleeding
Almost stop breathing
Try to find your but you left


Cat Music is the main player in the Romanian music industry, representing some of the most influential and successful artists from Romania, for the past 20 years. Cat Music’s portfolio includes phenomenal bands and artists, who wrote and keep on writing the music history in Romania.

Cat Music Online: