Anca Pop – Want To Want Me (originally by Jason Derulo)

Anca Pop – “Want To Want Me” – originally by Jason Derulo
Written by: Desrouleaux, Jason Joel / Kirkpatrick, Ian Eric / Martin, Samuel Denison / Mitch, Allan / Robbins, Lindy
Published by: Hey Kiddo Music / Kobalt Music Publishing, Art In The Fodder Music / BMG Rights Management, Artist Publishing Group West / Warner Chappell Music , Beluga Heights Music / Rondor-Music Inc, Buckley Tenenbaum Publishing / Warner Chappell, Irving Music, Part Of The Problem Publishing, Sam Martin Music Publishing , Universal Music Publishing

Subscribe to your favourite music:


It’s so hard to sleep
I got the sheets on the floor
Listen to me
And I can’t take it no more
So hundred degrees
I got one foot out the door
Where are my keys?
‘Cause I gotta leave, yeah

In the back of the cab
I tip the driver, head to town
Give me the best
I got your body on my mind
I want it back
Ooh, just the thought of you gets me so high, so high

Boy, you’re the one
I want to want me
And if you want, me, boy got me
There’s nothing
I know I wouldn’t do,
I wouldn’t do
Just to get up next you

You open the door
There ain’t nothing but a smile drawn to the floor
And you whisper in my ear, baby I’m yours
Ooh, just the thought of you gets me so high, so high

Roton Music TV is the channel where hitmakers gather!
With more than 20 years of experience in the music industry, Roton earned its position in the top of the most important labels in Romania.
Starting with 2011, Roton is the Warner Music Licensee for Romania.
The artists we represent are one of the most successful in Romania and also were a huge breakthrough in the international market, topping radio and sales around the world.
Roton is home of artists such as Inna, Fly Project, Akcent, Alexandra Stan, Antonia, Corina, Anda Adam, Amna, Connect-R, Maxim, Sandra N, Radio Killer, Andreea Balan and many more.
We post new amazing videos and hits at least twice a week. Some of our playlists are updated weekly. We update „FreshlyBaked” playlist every Wednesday while „SuperWeekend” is updated every Friday.
Our music is available here so, tune in and enjoy it!